Leadership

Business Manager
Ralph Copley Jr
Ralph.Copley@ironworkers22.com

Business Agent-Organizer
Mark Widener
Mark.Widener@ironworkers22.com

Financial Secretary/Treasurer
Rick Crum
Rick.Crum@ironworkers22.com

Terre Haute Area - Organizer
Scott Boone
Scott.Boone@ironworkers22.com

Lafayette Area - Organizer
Rod Lucas
Rod.Lucas@ironworkers22.com

President
Barry Baker
Barry.Baker@ironworkers22.com

Vice President
Tim Klepper

Executive Board
Jonathan Brian
Nick Savory
Nick Frazier
Ken Haggard
Josh Hobson

Trustees
Michael Witham
Bruce Gregory
Pat Clossey

Examination Board
Larry Dale Johnson
Jeff Stinson Jr
John Whitaker

Sgt. at Arms
Steve Schaub

Recording Secretary
Craig Trimble