Ironworkers Local 22  Indianapolis, Indiana     (317) 243-8222



The territory covered by this Agreement shall be the territorial jurisdiction of Local Union 22 to wit: Covering part or all of the following counties: Bartholomew, Benton, Boone, Brown, Cass, Carroll, Clay (IL), Clark (IL), Coles (IL), Cumberland, Crawford (IL), Clinton, Daviess, Decatur, Delaware, Edgar (IL), Fayette, Fountain, Franklin, Fulton, Grant, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Howard, Irooquis (IL), Jackson, Jasper (IL), Jasper (IN), Jennings, Johnson, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Miami, Owen, Parke, Pulaski, Putnam, Randolph, Richland (IL), Rush, Shelby, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Vigo, Vermillion (IN), Vermillion (IL), Wayne and White.
 This territory contains the total area that was once made up the of the combined territories that made up Local 22 (Indianapolis Area), Local 439 (Terre Haute Area) and Local 379 (Lafayette Area), which have now merged into one Local with the surviving Local being Local 22. Local 22 will maintain the three areas for purposes of dispatching workers, and each area will have its own Area Organizer that will report to the Local 22 Business Manager.