Ironworkers Local 22  Indianapolis, Indiana     (317) 243-8222

 
Untitled Document
Contact Us
 
Ironworkers Local Union #22
5600 Dividend Road, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46141
PH: 317-243-8222
FX: 317-243-8352
Terre Haute Regional Office Lafayette Regional Office
   
Office located at: Office located at:
110 S. 13th Street 126 S. Earl Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47807 Lafayette, IN 47904
PH: 812-232-5421 PH: 765-742-0317
FX: 812-232-8547 FX: 765-742-2501
 
IMPORTANT NUMBERS:
 
International: PH: 1-800-368-0105
District Council - Dayton: PH: 1-800-331-4277 / FX: 1-937454-5457
press * + the number when prompted:
Pension *4768 Patty
Annuity *4773 Cindy
Contractors *4772 Peggy
Weekly Disability *4766 Lori
Information - Receptionist 0  
LOCAL #22 APPRENTICESHIP: PH: 317-635-4766 / FX: 317-635-8754
Apprenticeship Coordinator: Pascal Kateme
Contacts Emails
   
Ralph Copley Jr (Business Manager) Ralph.Copley@ironworkers22.com
Mark Widener (Business Agent) Mark.Widener@ironworkers22.com
Rick Crum (Financial Secretary/Treasurer) Rick.Crum@ironworkers22.com
Scott Boone (Terre Haute Area Representative) Scott.Boone@ironworkers22.com
Rod Lucas (Lafayette Area Representative) Rod.Lucas@ironworkers22.com
Melva Thomas ( Office Manager, Indianapolis) Melva.Thomas@ironworkers22.com
Pascal Kateme (Apprenticeship Coordinator) Pascal.Kateme@iw22jac.org
Apprenticeship Secretary admin@iw22jac.org